What’s Happening at WDC!

APRIL

Apr. Monthly Tuition Fees Processed – Monday, April 1, 2024
Easter Monday (STUDIO OPEN) – Regular Classes – Monday, April 1, 2024
Twinkle Baby & Me Session 5 – Saturday, April 6 – Saturday, May 11, 2024
Spring Into Summer Sale 5% off Summer Camps/Classes – Monday, April 8 – Monday, April 15, 2024 *Intensives/Competitive classes not included
P.A. Day Camp (9AM-4PM) – Monday, April 8, 2024
Shooting Stars Dance Competition – April 12-14, 2024
Recital Package Orders Due – Monday, April 15, 2024
Recital Volunteer Sign-up – Monday, April 15, 2024
Dance Attack  – April 19-21, 2024
May Tuition Fee Posted – Thursday, April 25, 2024
Recital Open Ticket Sales Begin – Sunday, April 28, 2024

MAY

May Tuition Fees Processed – Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Starbeat Dance Competition – May 2-5, 2024
Mother’s Day STUDIO CLOSED – No Classes – Sunday, May 12, 2024
Victoria Day Holiday – Friday, May 17 – Monday, May 20, 2024
FRIDAY – STUDIO CLOSED – No Classes
SATURDAY -STUDIO CLOSED – No Classes
SUNDAY – STUDIO CLOSED – No Classes
MONDAY – STUDIO CLOSED – No Classes
June Tuition Fees Posted – Friday, May 24, 2024

JUNE

June Monthly Tuition Fees Processed – Saturday, June 1, 2024
Recital – Saturday, June 1 & Monday, June 3, 2024
Twinkle Babies/Stars – Saturday, June 1 – 10:30AM
Mini/Junior/Intermediate/Senior Rehearsal – Saturday, June 1 – 1PM
Mini/Junior/Intermediate/Senior Show 1 – Saturday, June 1 – 6PM
Mini/Junior/Intermediate/Senior Show 2 – Monday, June 3 – 6PM
Picture Day – Tuesday, June 4 & Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Competitive Auditions – Saturday, June 8, 2024 – Schedule TBD

WDC HOLIDAYS & STUDIO CLOSURES

MAY
Victoria Day Holiday – Friday, May 17 – Monday, May 20, 2024

FRIDAY – STUDIO CLOSED – No Classes
SATURDAY -STUDIO CLOSED – No Classes
SUNDAY – STUDIO CLOSED – No Classes
MONDAY – STUDIO CLOSED – No Classes

error: Content is protected !!